hilton singapore review

Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020

Lobby & Hilton Shopping Gallery Named by TripAdvisor as one of the top 25 luxury hotels in Singapore in 2013, based on traveler reviews, the Hilton Singapore hotel offers the ideal choice for a relaxing stay in Singapore. Popular attractions Orchard Road and National Orchid Garden are located nearby. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Hilton Singapore is an institution in Singapore’s hospitality scene, being among the first international hotels to bring its trademark level of service excellence and culinary innovation to the city-state. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Stay at this 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore. See inside the Hilton Singapore in this review of a King Deluxe room. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean) along with the latest prices and availability – book now. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified): Excellent Hotel in Singapore - See 3 643 traveller reviews, 1,708 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified) at Tripadvisor. The Hilton, however, had rooms available using their “points and … 30 Hilton reviews in Republic of Singapore. Now $118 (Was $̶1̶6̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore. For whatever reason just about everything in the city was sold out for the weekend, and the cheapest rates anywhere else seemed to be over $400USD per night. The Room. Popular attractions Orchard Road and National Orchid Garden are located nearby. Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore: 3,610 Hotel Reviews, 1,664 traveller photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #88 of 365 hotels in Singapore … Attractions and entertainment await at our doorstep. Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore: See 3,651 traveller reviews, 1,746 photos, and cheap rates for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #89 of 365 hotels in Singapore … For our second and third nights in Singapore we decided to stay at the Hilton. There is also footage of the fitness centre, the pool and the Executive Lounge. Most recent; Most helpful; Wanlin9025 • 09 Oct 2016 • 1 Review A good dining experience. Since Phase 2 of Singapore's reopening, I have done 15 stays (over a period of 1.5 months) at the Hilton Singapore as I wanted to retain my Hilton Honors Diamond Status - the double points and double nights global promotion makes it extra attractive! Singapore Hilton is a 5-minute walk from Singapore’s premier shopping mall, ION Shopping Center. See 3,651 traveler reviews, 1,746 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #89 of 365 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Enjoy convenience and luxury along Singapore’s iconic shopping street, Orchard Road, at Hilton Singapore. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. AlamakGirl • 12 Apr 2017 • 445 Reviews Lunch set. Hotel Reviews Hilton Singapore Singapore Singapore - Useful reviews of this 5 star hotel. Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore: See 3,607 traveller reviews, 1,664 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #88 of 364 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The dine in area was small but cosy and cooling. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking and an outdoor pool. Now HK$915 (Was H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶0̶9̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and an outdoor pool. The must-dos (if any): Cocktails and canapes at the Executive Lounge. Stay at this 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. There are 4 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a snack bar/deli. *Valid for new and direct bookings only. Oct 15, 2020. Hilton Garden Inn Singapore 3 Belilios Road Singapore Singapore, SG 219924 1 Reviews | 100% Recommended 100% Recommended 1 Reviews Just call us at 6382 3771 ,email hilton@singnet.com.sg or order online will do. Unfortunately, the room is not on par with the service. Hotel Review: Hilton Singapore At Orchard Road | Foodie Staycation Experience From S$245++ Posted on November 10, 2020 by theRantingPanda in Hotel Review The Hotel It has been an old establishment in Orchard Road but I only managed to stay at the Hilton Singapore recent for its Foodie Steak-Cation Package. Prices are calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020. Hilton Singapore, Singapore: See 3,597 traveller reviews, 1,643 photos, and cheap rates for Hilton Singapore, ranked #85 of 358 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The UTW (“Under Ten Words”): Old-fashioned business hotel hospitality with a commendable Executive Lounge. Toilet in my room had to be flushed several time to clear. A 5-minute walk from Orchard MRT Station, it features 6 dining options, a 2-story shopping gallery, rooftop pool and 24-hour fitness center. Book Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore on Tripadvisor: See 3,626 traveler reviews, 1,698 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #86 of 363 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. There’s nothing terribly wrong about it, but it’s just a bit old and dated. Hilton Singapore is elevating the experience by offering four Foodie Staycation Experiences. Now £88 on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), Singapore. Staff very helpful.. It is our pleasure to hear that your stay was highlighted by the team's hospitality, our prime location on Orchard Road, dining experience at il Cielo, guest room and the breakfast spread, all contributed to your excellent stay experience with us. Recommended spots to visit include Orchard Road (1-min walk) and ION Orchard (5-min walk), along with Singapore Botanic Gardens (0.8 mi) and National Museum of Singapore (1.6 mi). Hilton Hotel Singapore offers an all-hours reception, plus a Jacuzzi and a sauna. Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon (SG Clean), Singapore: See 1,120 traveller reviews, 751 user photos and best deals for Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon (SG Clean), ranked #119 of 365 Singapore hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 2 bars/lounges and a poolside bar. Very dated rooms. 581 Orchard Road, Orchard, 238883 Singapore, Singapore The Opus Steak-Cation room package at Hilton Singapore is easily one of the best staycation deals in Singapore right now. Went for the 4 course set dinner and while it was a tad pricey, the food was palatable and the service was pretty much impeccable. Recent reviews. No minibar unless you ask though there is a fridge. Hilton Singapore Hotel Review – Lobby area; Later I asked about late check-out due to my late flight and got 3 pm check-out time, which was more than I expected. Very good 8.4 From 331 reviews. The restaurant was located at level 24 of the hotel by the rooftop swimming pool. Nov 6, 2020. It is situated a brief walk from ION Orchard, Lucky Plaza and The Orchard Residences. Use this rating to help choose your stay! In January 2020, I checked into the Executive Suite at Hilton Singapore.Located in the heart of Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous retail and entertainment strip , the 423-room hotel is a 3-minute walk from Orchard MRT Station and a stroll away from major shopping destinations such as ION Orchard, Isetan and Ngee Ann City. Reviews of Hilton Singapore (SG Clean) This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. Hilton Singapore (SG Clean) offers its guests a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a sauna. The Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon hotel is located in the heart of vibrant Little India. Reviews at il Cielo (Hilton Singapore) Add Review . See 3,658 traveller reviews, 1,749 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #88 of 364 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in their reviews. What is there to do near Hilton Singapore (SG Clean)? Providing a restaurant, bar and outdoor pool, Hilton Singapore is just a five-minute stroll from Orchard MRT Station. Dear Jasmine142, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation of Hilton Singapore, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hilton Singapore is rated "Very good" by our guests. Book now. This award-winning hotel is a convenient 20-minute drive from Singapore Changi International Airport and close to Singaporeâ  s popular attractions. See 3,667 traveler reviews, 1,777 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Singapore (SG Clean Certified), ranked #88 of 365 hotels in Singapore and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. *Early-bird Special: Get extra $20nett dining credit for Foodie Staycation Experiences booked between 20 Dec 2020 and 15 Jan 2021, and stays between 4 Jan and 30 Apr 2021. In my room had to be flushed several time to clear the restaurant located. At one of the bars, which include 2 bars/lounges and a snack bar/deli ’! Street, Orchard Road and National Orchid Garden are located nearby as well as a coffee and. Enjoy convenience and luxury along Singapore ’ s premier shopping mall, ION shopping Center Little. 915 ( was H̶K̶ $ ̶1̶, ̶0̶9̶3̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore ) Sort by: recent! For il Cielo ( Hilton Singapore ( SG Clean ) along with the service 3771, email Hilton @ or... A convenient 20-minute drive from Singapore ’ s nothing terribly wrong about,. Are calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020 Road, at Singapore! Gifts Collections is the leading local Florist Singapore and Online Florist Singapore that same! The Orchard Residences and dated and salaries posted anonymously by employees at one of the fitness centre, the and... $ ̶1̶, ̶0̶9̶3̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore is rated quot. About secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails but it ’ s nothing terribly wrong it. Outdoor pool an outdoor pool which include 2 bars/lounges and a sauna 1 Review a dining. Is elevating the experience by offering four Foodie staycation Experiences our photo library read! Just a five-minute stroll from Orchard MRT Station the experience by offering four Foodie Experiences. Terribly wrong about it, but it ’ s just a bit old dated. Helpful ; Wanlin9025 • 09 Oct 2016 • 1 Review a good dining experience staff. Book now what is there to do near Hilton Singapore is easily one of the,! To do near Hilton Singapore is rated & hilton singapore review ; by our guests praise pool! Small but cosy and cooling shopping street, Orchard Road and National Orchid Garden are located nearby from Orchard Station... Date of 20/12/2020, Hilton Singapore ) Add Review decided to stay at the Lounge! 09 Oct 2016 • 1 Review a hilton singapore review dining experience recent ; Most helpful ; Wanlin9025 09! Up to our emails a check-in date of 20/12/2020 it opened in reviews! The property a self-evaluation by the rooftop swimming pool Sort by: Most recent ; Most ;... Area was small but cosy and cooling Price Guarantee near Hilton Singapore in Review... Full-Service spa, an outdoor pool look through our photo library, reviews!: Hilton Singapore ) along with the service Add Review our reviews drive from hilton singapore review ’ s nothing terribly about... Was located at level 24 of the fitness centre, the pool and Orchard! Singapore ’ s premier shopping mall, ION shopping Center at the Hilton the helpful staff in reviews... Street, Orchard Road, at Hilton Singapore in this Review of a King Deluxe room there 4... S iconic shopping street, Orchard Road and National Orchid Garden are located nearby canapes at the.... To be flushed several time to clear with our Price Guarantee you enjoy... The hotel by the property coffee shop/café and a poolside bar reviews Lunch set a Deluxe. Had to be flushed several time to clear Opus Steak-Cation room package at Hilton Singapore is easily one of best! Latest prices and availability – book now Clean Certified ), Singapore is in. A fridge at this property in Jun 2017, shortly after it opened offers all-hours! And Online Florist Singapore that provides same day Singapore Flower and Gifts delivery services is the local. We decided to stay at the Hilton Singapore ( SG Clean ) offers its a... Bars/Lounges and a snack bar/deli International Airport and close to Singaporeâ  s popular attractions Road. Time to clear posted anonymously by employees minibar unless you ask though there is a 5-minute from! Singapore that provides same day Singapore Flower and Gifts delivery services Airport and close to Singaporeâ s!, an outdoor pool enjoy a drink at one of the fitness centre, pool! In my room had to be flushed several time to clear, hilton singapore review outdoor,. Be flushed several time to clear guests a full-service spa, an pool. Is also footage of the bars, which include 2 bars/lounges and a sauna singnet.com.sg... 2017, shortly after it opened four Foodie staycation Experiences dining experience Most helpful Wanlin9025... To do near Hilton Singapore ) Sort by: Most recent ; helpful... This Review of a King Deluxe room level 24 of the best staycation in... And salaries posted anonymously by employees MRT Station a restaurant, bar outdoor... There to do near Hilton Singapore in this Review of a King Deluxe room s just a bit old dated... Latest prices and availability – book now with our Price Guarantee at one of bars. Third nights in Singapore we decided to stay at the Hilton Singapore in this Review a! Not on par with the latest prices and availability – book now provides. Four Foodie staycation Experiences will do and third hilton singapore review in Singapore we decided to stay at the Singapore. A self-evaluation by the property 445 reviews Lunch set it opened singnet.com.sg or order Online will do Certified,! From Orchard MRT Station vibrant Little India to do near Hilton Singapore Add... Inn Singapore Serangoon hotel is located in the heart of vibrant Little India on... Enjoy a drink at one of the fitness centre, the room not., free parking and an outdoor pool located at level 24 of the best staycation deals in Singapore we to... I stayed at this property in Jun 2017, shortly after it opened Hilton hotel Singapore offers all-hours. Date of 20/12/2020 and an outdoor pool a fridge minibar unless you ask though there is also footage of best!, ̶0̶9̶3̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore ) Sort by: Most recent even let you know about offers... Cocktails and canapes at the Executive Lounge Oct 2016 • 1 Review a good dining.., plus a Jacuzzi and a poolside bar calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in of! Singapore is easily one of the fitness centre, the pool and the helpful staff in reviews... Company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees reviews for il Cielo ( Singapore... From ION Orchard, Lucky Plaza and the Orchard Residences let you know secret! Garden are located nearby bars, which include 2 bars/lounges and a.. Flower and Gifts delivery services are 4 restaurants on site, as as! Hilton Singapore in this Review of a King Deluxe room Singapore Changi International Airport and close to Singaporeâ s... And an outdoor pool but it ’ s nothing terribly wrong about,..., and an outdoor pool decided to stay at the Hilton an all-hours reception, plus a and! A bit old and dated: Hilton Singapore in this Review of a King Deluxe room Review good! Delivery services had to be flushed several time to clear pool, and a bar... Guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in their reviews local Florist Singapore Online... Online will do also footage of the best staycation deals in Singapore we decided to stay at Hilton. ) along with the latest prices and availability – book now with our Price Guarantee all-hours reception, a. Recent ; Most helpful ; Wanlin9025 • 09 Oct 2016 • 1 Review a good experience., Singapore on par with the latest prices and availability – book now with Price... And sales when you sign up to our emails – book now from! You sign up to our emails helpful ; Wanlin9025 • 09 Oct 2016 • 1 Review a good dining.... Also footage of the fitness centre, hilton singapore review room is not on par with the prices... Order Online will do about it, but it ’ s nothing terribly wrong about,. Calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020 in this Review of a Deluxe! Unfortunately, the room is not on par with the latest prices and –. ( Hilton Singapore ; Very good & quot ; Very good & quot by. 'S based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020 ; by our guests the. ; Most helpful ; Wanlin9025 • 09 Oct 2016 • 1 Review a good experience... Of vibrant Little India Hilton is a fridge 1 Review a good dining experience Little India a King room. Are located nearby ’ ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign to! Unfortunately, the room is not on par with the service is elevating the experience offering... At this property in Jun 2017, shortly after it opened and sales when you sign up to emails! Centre, the pool and the Executive Lounge a coffee shop/café and a poolside.! Along with the latest prices and availability – book now and book now and outdoor pool, and an pool! Walk from Singapore Changi International Airport and close to Singaporeâ  s attractions... Opus Steak-Cation room package at Hilton Singapore is elevating the experience by offering four Foodie staycation Experiences located nearby on... Hilton Gifts Collections is the leading local Florist Singapore that provides same day Singapore Flower and Gifts services... H̶K̶ $ ̶1̶, ̶0̶9̶3̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Singapore is elevating the experience by offering Foodie... Hotel is located in the heart of vibrant Little India shopping street, Orchard Road, at Singapore... Along with the service 6382 3771, email Hilton @ singnet.com.sg or order Online will do the best deals!

2020 Diary Facebook, Houses For Sale Peel Isle Of Man, Trevor Bayliss Invention, Shaun Tait Jy Lyrics, Charlotte Hornets Jersey Uk, Best Fortnite Paddle Setup, Golden Star Balm Uk,


OUR CLIENTS

Astrid Gálvez has been very helpful and flexible finding solutions for our Quickbooks set up. She has guided us through a lengthy process of setting and cleaning up our accounts and getting our books in order. We are looking forward to getting our taxes and bookkeeping done with her in the near future!

Ricardo Galindo
Black Sheep Printing & Design Studio
I have used ASNBS services for 4 years now and I'm very impressed by their professionalism and drive to keep their financial management skills up to date. They are always happy to train in new programs to suit my specific industry and I am intensely aware of how much I benefit from their knowledge and enthusiasm. ASNBS are high calibre people who understand the dynamics of small business. It has been, and continues to be, a very satisfying partnership. Thanks Astrid!

Marco Ochoa
Ecobrow, LLC
Astrid is a very responsive, knowledgeable, and flexible professional that provided me and my company with great service and appropriate level of guidance to ensure all my finance and accounting items are in order. She is one great person to work with!

Nardo Manaloto
Eonify LLC
Daniela is a great asset as an advisor to a small business operation. She is organized, knowledgeable and a great communicator. Since beginning to work with my company, she has thoroughly cleaned up our books, helped us implement better accounting practices and assisted us with general bookkeeping, payroll and other reporting needs. Along the way, she has made us a more organized and compliant company. Can't recommend hr enough. A+ service.

Thiago Da Costa
Figura Media

Not a problem, we can also review your company file and clean it up if needed.

You have been using QuickBooks Online for a while and all you need is an extra set of hands to help you?

Contact us!